Entertainment

Santa Photos

23 NOV 2019 - 24 DEC 2019
Location:
Candyland (between H&M and Mecca Maxima)
Santa arrives at Botany on Saturday, 23rd November and will be visiting everyday 'til Christmas Eve so you can get a special photo with him!

Check out the Santa arrival event here: Santa's Arrival & Christmas Show

Santa will then be in Candyland for photos (between H&M and Mecca Maxima).

Saturday 23 November: 12pm - 5pm
Sunday 24 - Wednesday 27 November: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 28 - Friday 29 November: 10am - 8pm
Saturday 30 November - Wednesday 4 December: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 5 - Friday 6 December: 10am - 8pm
Saturday 7 - Sunday 8 December: 10am - 6pm
Monday 9 - Wednesday 11 December: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 12 - Friday 13 December: 10am - 8pm
Saturday 14 - Sunday 15 December: 10am - 6pm
Monday 16 - Sunday 22 December: 10am - 9pm
Monday 23 December: 10am - 10pm
Tuesday 24 December: 9am - 5pm