Entertainment

Santa Photos

Everyday until 24 Dec!
Location:
Between H&M and Hallensteins

Santa is here at Candyland! He will be visiting everyday until Christmas Eve.

Come along and get a photo with Santa! Some things will be a little bit different this year in Candyland but Santa and his helpers will ensure the moment is just as magical. Customers who gets their photo taken with Santa will also receive a free storybook to take home (while stocks last!). We also have Sensitive Santa and Santa Paw-trait sessions available (bookings essential).

BOOKINGS
You can walk-in or book online here. Please note a $2 booking fee applies for online bookings.

DATES AND TIMES
Sat 21 Nov: 9am - 5pm
Sun 22 - Wed 25 Nov: 10am - 5pm
Thur 26 - Fri 27 Nov: 10am - 8pm
Sat 28 Nov - Wed 2 Dec: 10am - 5pm
Thur 3 - Fri 4 Dec: 10am - 8pm
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Dec: 10am - 6pm
Mon 7 Dec - Wed 9 Dec: 10am - 5pm 
Thur 10 - Fri 11 Dec: 10am - 8pm
Sat 12 - Wed 16 Dec: 10am - 6pm
Thur 17 - Fri 18 Dec: 10am - 9pm
Sat 19 - Wed 23 Dec: 9am - 9pm
Thur 24 Dec: 10am - 5pm