Services

Public Holiday Trading Hours


Monday 1 January New Year's Day  10am - 6pm 
Tuesday 2 January Day After New Year's Day   10am - 6pm 
Monday 29 January Auckland Anniversary Day   10am - 6pm 
Tuesday 6 February Waitangi Day 10am - 6pm 
Friday 30 March Good Friday CLOSED 
Sunday 1 April Easter Sunday CLOSED 
Monday 2 April Easter Monday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 25 April ANZAC Day 1pm - 6pm 
Monday 4 June Queen's Birthday 10am - 6pm 
Monday 22 October Labour Day 10am - 6pm 
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day CLOSED 
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day 9am - 7pm